Your 2019 AASL Social Media Superstars!

AASL Social Media Superstars honors school library professionals who enrich the profession and its work on behalf of students by sharing information, expertise, ideas, encouragement, dialog and inspiration widely via a variety of social media channels. After reviewing all of the endorsements left by peers and the original nominations, the Social Media Recognition Committee is proud to announce the following 2019 Social Media Superstars!

The Committee thanks all who participated by submitting a nomination or leaving an endorsement. All the nominees were outstanding and all were seriously considered for recognition. Let our finalists inspire you today!

Social Media Recognition Committee
Marifran DeMaine, Chair
Liz Dodds
Connie Hollin
Barbara Johnson
Michelle Luhtala
Chelsea Sims
Ann Morgester, Board Liaison
Jennifer Habley, Staff Liaison

Author: Jen Habley

Jen Habley is the AASL Manager of Web Communications. She manages the AASL websites, writes press releases, coordinates AASL’s online learning opportunities, and oversees AASL’s web 2.0 tools. When not working, Jen spends time researching her family tree, reading, and watching hockey.

Categories: Association News, News

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.